Blog, Guest Post

Silver Dawn Afire by Sonja J. Breckon Blog Tour with Guest post: Top 10 Things That Inspire You That Have Nothing to do with Printed Words and giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Myridians are coming, each wielding one of Six Cataclysmic Powers that will lay waste to the world and wake the God of Neutrality. What happens when one refuses to succumb to her myridian nature and sets out to save the world instead? *** SIDRA ANATOLA will soon die a human death and be reborn as… Continue reading Silver Dawn Afire by Sonja J. Breckon Blog Tour with Guest post: Top 10 Things That Inspire You That Have Nothing to do with Printed Words and giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog

The Lady and Her Champion by Sara R. Turnquist Blurb Blast and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

She needs someone to fight for her. He needs to be rescued. Karin and Pavel have become separated by war and the destruction of his family's home. When Pavel hears of Karin's predicament, he rushes to his beloved. But what will he find? Will the pull to remain by her side be stronger than the… Continue reading The Lady and Her Champion by Sara R. Turnquist Blurb Blast and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

Blog

Her Timeless Gamble by Nancy Fraser Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

When Matthew McAlister pulls a nearly-drowned woman from the mucky waters of the Mississippi, he has no idea what's in store for him. Or, how easily he'll willingly give up his carefree, love-em-and-leave-em lifestyle for a chance at real happiness. Kathryn (Kate) Lowell can't believe her bad luck. Or the fact she's somehow been transported… Continue reading Her Timeless Gamble by Nancy Fraser Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

Blog, Interview

Baculum by Christina Bauer Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours

Watch Lincoln battle Norse monsters in the Viking Games! As King of the Thrax, Lincoln leads the most powerful demon fighting force in the after-realms… yet he cherishes nothing more than his Angelbound love, Myla. Which is why the king loses his freaking mind when the sinister Ringmaster Kell targets his pregnant wife. So. Not.… Continue reading Baculum by Christina Bauer Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours

Blog, books, Reviews

The Forest Witch by Britt Laux Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Review and Rockstar Book Tours.

A warrior, her witch, and the spark that ignites a war. Lanira na Caliri never expected to find a human in the North Forest of Unara, let alone a witch. When she discovers Siobhan unconscious by the portal that leads to her world, she soon learns of a prophecy that foretold her coming. A warning… Continue reading The Forest Witch by Britt Laux Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Review and Rockstar Book Tours.

Blog, Guest Post

The Burden of Hate by Helen Starbuck Guest Post and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and iRead Book Tours.

How far would you go for someone you love? How much hate would you need to commit murder? Revenge. Hate. Fear. Not exactly traditional wedding gifts. But when convicted killer Ian Patterson escapes from prison, operating room nurse Annie Collins and fiancé assistant district attorney Angel Cisneros are forced to confront these realities head on.… Continue reading The Burden of Hate by Helen Starbuck Guest Post and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and iRead Book Tours.

Blog, Blogging Challenges, Product, Random Blogging, Reviews

WWBC: Top Four Things that Kri of Pine Enshrined Reviews Uses Every Single Day and Loves Them.

The first item is Kitsure Airtight Food Storage Container Set which I use in the kitchen but also in the craft room as well to hold supplies! I sew on the side as well as crochet/knit and cross-stitch. I'm a crafty person by heart! Kitsure Airtight Food Storage Container Set is one of my favorite… Continue reading WWBC: Top Four Things that Kri of Pine Enshrined Reviews Uses Every Single Day and Loves Them.

Blog, Interview

Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

On the day that 16-year-old Winter Starling had her life and dreams shattered by a sexual assault, she meets Kai, a boy from her high school obsessed with music. They develop a deep friendship, which comes to an abrupt end when Kai unexpectedly has to leave. Winter has no idea why he went or any… Continue reading Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog, books, Reviews

What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls.Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes to the only… Continue reading What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog, books, Reviews

Diversity: A Colourful Collection of Short Stories by Monique Gliozzi Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

Diversity is a delightful collection of short stories taking the reader on a charismatic adventure mixed with suspense, drama, and even humour. A close shave with death in The Twin, a humorous account of the stubborn character in The Mask, the romantic and comical rendezvous of Burning Love, the ghostly memories of the El Caballo… Continue reading Diversity: A Colourful Collection of Short Stories by Monique Gliozzi Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.