Blog, Guest Post

The Burden of Hate by Helen Starbuck Guest Post and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and iRead Book Tours.

How far would you go for someone you love? How much hate would you need to commit murder? Revenge. Hate. Fear. Not exactly traditional wedding gifts. But when convicted killer Ian Patterson escapes from prison, operating room nurse Annie Collins and fiancé assistant district attorney Angel Cisneros are forced to confront these realities head on.… Continue reading The Burden of Hate by Helen Starbuck Guest Post and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and iRead Book Tours.

Blog, Blogging Challenges, Product, Random Blogging, Reviews

WWBC: Top Four Things that Kri of Pine Enshrined Reviews Uses Every Single Day and Loves Them.

The first item is Kitsure Airtight Food Storage Container Set which I use in the kitchen but also in the craft room as well to hold supplies! I sew on the side as well as crochet/knit and cross-stitch. I'm a crafty person by heart! Kitsure Airtight Food Storage Container Set is one of my favorite… Continue reading WWBC: Top Four Things that Kri of Pine Enshrined Reviews Uses Every Single Day and Loves Them.

Blog, Interview

Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

On the day that 16-year-old Winter Starling had her life and dreams shattered by a sexual assault, she meets Kai, a boy from her high school obsessed with music. They develop a deep friendship, which comes to an abrupt end when Kai unexpectedly has to leave. Winter has no idea why he went or any… Continue reading Beautiful Facade by Kathryn S Rose Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog, books, Reviews

What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls.Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes to the only… Continue reading What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog, books, Reviews

Diversity: A Colourful Collection of Short Stories by Monique Gliozzi Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

Diversity is a delightful collection of short stories taking the reader on a charismatic adventure mixed with suspense, drama, and even humour. A close shave with death in The Twin, a humorous account of the stubborn character in The Mask, the romantic and comical rendezvous of Burning Love, the ghostly memories of the El Caballo… Continue reading Diversity: A Colourful Collection of Short Stories by Monique Gliozzi Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Goddess Fish Promotions.

Blog

The Haunting of Solomon House by Marnie Vinge Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blair Graves’ father went missing seven years ago. The legal death of her paranormal radio host father tilts her world sideways on its axis. When no will can be found, Blair is forced to adapt to a quickly shifting reality. One in which she’s forced to sell her family home. When a historical fixer-upper catches her… Continue reading The Haunting of Solomon House by Marnie Vinge Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog, books, Reviews

Ballet Orphans by Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

It's 1990, and New York soloist April Manning is trying to rebalance her world in the aftermath of her parents’ deaths. An offer to join the struggling West Coast Ballet Theatre as a principal dancer seems like the perfect opportunity for a fresh start—a new life in San Francisco, an exciting step up in her… Continue reading Ballet Orphans by Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

Blog, Interview

The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

World domination is the least of their problems.A STRANDED DEMIGOD. Lau of the House of Feofar, troubled and headstrong, screwed up. Royally. Now he lives out his days in exile on Earth – the very planet he once tried to exterminate.A RUDDERLESS MORTAL WOMAN. Silver Laing leads the ordinary life of a white-collar worker. Lonely and… Continue reading The Shape of Stars Unknown by Sybil Le Pyrmont Interview and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog

Tillbridge Stables Series by Nina Crespo Scavenger Hunt Hint 7 & Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

I am thrilled to be hosting a spot on the TILLBRIDGE STABLES SCAVENGER HUNT by Nina Crespo Blog Tour hosted by Rockstar Book Tours. Check out my post to find the secret word (it’s purple) and make sure to enter the giveaway! Make sure to follow the tour schedule at the bottom of this post for… Continue reading Tillbridge Stables Series by Nina Crespo Scavenger Hunt Hint 7 & Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

Blog, Blogging Challenges, books, Reviews, story

WWBC: A Book, A Movie & A TV Show that Influenced my Life….

Grease.. Grease is one I still sing along with and dance to the music. I probably know most of the scenes by heart and songs for that matter. Never did dress like the movie or the following movies after but it has played a roll in the type of guys I like haha. My daughter… Continue reading WWBC: A Book, A Movie & A TV Show that Influenced my Life….