Blog, books, Reviews

What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Rose Szabo’s thrilling debut What Big Teeth is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls.Eleanor Zarrin has been estranged from her wild family for years. When she flees boarding school after a horrifying incident, she goes to the only… Continue reading What Big Teeeth by Rose Szabo Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Xpresso Book Tours.

Blog

‘The Road to Woop Woop’ by Eugen Bacon Blog Tour with guest post by Bacon and giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and

Eugen Bacon’s work is cheeky with a fierce intelligence, in prose that’s resplendent, delicious, dark and evocative. NPR called her novel Claiming T-Mo ‘a confounding mysterious tour de force’. The Road to Woop Woop and Other Stories imbues the same lushness in a writerly language that is Bacon’s own. This peculiar hybrid of the untraditional, the extraordinary within, without… Continue reading ‘The Road to Woop Woop’ by Eugen Bacon Blog Tour with guest post by Bacon and giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and

Blog

‘The Fallen King: The Father’s Gift’ by Matias Kivi Blog Tour with Pine Enshrined Reviews and YA Bound Book Tours.

The Fallen King: The Father's Giftby Matias KiviGenre: YA Dark FantasyRelease Date: October 2019Summary:“What would you do, Michael, if your entire world was stolen from you?” He had a normal happy life. That was until his father committed an atrocious crime. Now Michael must live with the aftermath of his father’s actions. In a world… Continue reading ‘The Fallen King: The Father’s Gift’ by Matias Kivi Blog Tour with Pine Enshrined Reviews and YA Bound Book Tours.

Blog, Guest Post

Haunted by Darkness by Raven M. Williams and Jena Baxter

These are not your childhood tales! Haunted by Darkness is a collection of eight Dark Fantasy Tales and Legends from the minds of Jena Baxter and Raven Williams. Experience the Darkness as you step further away from the Light. Raven's Tales Fall into Darkness, A Realm Jumper Chronicles Origins Story: The darkness within brings a… Continue reading Haunted by Darkness by Raven M. Williams and Jena Baxter

Blog

Book Tour: Exit Stage Left

This stop is brought to you by Goddess Fish Promotions and our author Catherine Russell will be giving away a gift card towards Amazon or Barns and Noble during the tour! Megan O'Day seems to be navigating the unpredictable relationship with Geoffrey Drake, her centuries-old vampire guardian angel, rather well. But then his past suddenly… Continue reading Book Tour: Exit Stage Left