Blog, books, Reviews

Ballet Orphans by Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

It's 1990, and New York soloist April Manning is trying to rebalance her world in the aftermath of her parents’ deaths. An offer to join the struggling West Coast Ballet Theatre as a principal dancer seems like the perfect opportunity for a fresh start—a new life in San Francisco, an exciting step up in her… Continue reading Ballet Orphans by Review and Giveaway with Pine Enshrined Reviews and Rockstar Book Tours.

Blog

A Perfect Mistake by Laura Brown

The closest social worker Nica Anders has ever come to breaking the rules is adding extra chocolate to her brownie recipe. One look at a Deaf man and she’s tempted for a different kind of indulgence. The following day at work she finds herself staring at the handsome man who vacated her bed that morning, realizing he was the one man she shouldn’t have licked. Cam Thompson was all but raised by his Deaf grandmother, learning ASL from her when his own parents refused to sign. Her death conjures up the familiar feelings of being alone amidst loved ones. When Nica turns out to be his grandmother’s social worker, he reaches out to her to help him cope. The pair battle an attraction that won’t quit, breaking every rule in Nica’s social worker’s code of ethics. An incriminating letter from a disgruntled family member is sent to Nica’s boss, putting her job at risk. Now Cam must fight against the letter and prove to Nica he’s worth the complications.

Blog

Accidental Rebel by Nicole Snow

Deep breath. Its only a few weeks. Its only a whole mess of freaky secrets. Its only pretend and Im so not letting Miller run off with my heart. Riiight. Why didnt anyone warn me some knots cant be untied? https://wp.me/p9U1f1

Blog

Feather by Olivia Wildenstein

FEATHER is a modern ROMEO & JULIET retelling featuring an epic sinner and the angel who’ll stop at nothing to save him. Perfect for fans of NALINI SINGH and BECCA FITZPATRICK.

Blog, books, Interview, Reviews

A Review: ‘ Ambush in the Everglades’ by Petie McCarty

What she doesn't count on is being stranded alone in the Everglades with her handsome and unpredictable airboat guide. Kayli is forced to learn some tough lessons. Trust means everything in the dangerous River of Grass, and a skilled partner makes all the difference in your survival.

Blog

‘New Money Trilogy’ by Natalie Bennett

New Money Trilogy Natalie Bennett (New Money Trilogy #1-3) Genres: Adult, Romance Beneath the allure of a shimmering city is a covert world of organized crime. Nurtured with blood and death. Controlled by the elite and immoral. Once you enter this world, you’re stuck. The only way out is when your heart ceases to beat,… Continue reading ‘New Money Trilogy’ by Natalie Bennett

Blog

‘New Money Trilogy’ by Natalie Bennett

New Money Trilogy Natalie Bennett (New Money Trilogy #1-3) Genres: Adult, Romance Beneath the allure of a shimmering city is a covert world of organized crime. Nurtured with blood and death. Controlled by the elite and immoral. Once you enter this world, you’re stuck. The only way out is when your heart ceases to beat,… Continue reading ‘New Money Trilogy’ by Natalie Bennett

Blog

‘Lady Luck’ by J.A. Huss, KC Cross

Lady Luck by J.A. Huss, K.C. Cross (Harem Station, #4) Publication date: July 8th 2019Genres: Sci-Fi Alien RomanceFREE IN KINDLE UNLIMITEDGoodreads | Amazon |  Bookbub Synopsis: KC Cross is the pen name of New York Times bestselling author, JA Huss.Luck knew two things when he left Harem Station months ago.One. The silver-haired Cygnian princess Nyleena was still safely frozen in… Continue reading ‘Lady Luck’ by J.A. Huss, KC Cross

Blog

‘Stranger Rituals’ by Kali Rose Schmidt

Stranger Rituals by Kali Rose Schmidt Publication date: July 9th 2019Genres: Fantasy, New Adult Synopsis: A fighter with a venomous grudge.A monster with an immortal curse.A girl with a terrible gift.All three out for blood in a land torn apart by harsh gods and holy wars. Each entwined with the other, on their own quests for vengeance, and yet… Continue reading ‘Stranger Rituals’ by Kali Rose Schmidt